Banquet 2013 Awards Presentations

Jackson McGreevy being presented by Peadar McMahon, secretary UGAAWA

Joe McQuillan being presented by Sean McMahon, UGAAWA member

Eugene Maguire collects Paul Brady’s award from Gerry Mcloughlin, UGAAWA member.

Grainne McGoldrick gets her award from Oliver McVeigh, UGAAWA. Also in picture representing Belleek Living Pottery is Sean Treacy.

The Chairman’s Award goes to Dermot Dowling from ‘Opt for Life’ and Stuart Robinson.

Declan Woods gets his award from Paddy Hunter, UGAAWA

John Campbell, UGAAWA, presents the Award to Catriona McConnell

Aisling Reilly receives her award from Declan Bogue, UGAAWA, and Sean Treacy

Ger Monan collects Paul Braniff’s award from Kieran Kennedy, O’Neill’s International Sports. Also in picture representing Belleek Living Pottery is Aimee McCauley

Tom Daly receives his award from UGAAWA Chairman, John Martin, and Kieran Kennedy.

John Graham, vice-chairman UGAAWA, presents the award to Darren Hughes

Sean Cavanagh gets his award from John Maguire, Belleek Living Pottery, and Sean Treacy.

All photographs © Oliver McVeigh