UGAAWA/QUINN INSURANCE MERIT AWARD FOR JUly ‘11 Donegal chairman PJ McGowan (centre) accepts the Quinn Insurance/UGAAWA July Merit Award on behalf of Karl Lacey from Nicola Gormley (Quinn Insurance) and Jerry Quinn (UGAAWA vice-chairman). John Campbell, John Martin, Tony McGee, Oliver McVeigh, P.J. McGowan, Nicola Gormley, Jerry Quinn, Gerry McLaughlin and Matt Fitzpatrick at the presentation in Quinn’s Corner. Pics by  Peadar McMahon HOME